Home > Uncategorized > 2019 Lineup Announced!

2019 Lineup Announced!

January 31st, 2019 Leave a comment Go to comments

Ticket sales begin on Febubary 15 at 10am EST at spac.org/tickets!

Saturday June 29th

Approximately 2pm – 11pm

  • George Benson
  • Los Van Van 50th Anniversary
  • Kandace Springs*
  • James Carter Organ Trio
  • Mercy Project*:  Jon Cowherd, Brian Blade, John Patitucci, Steve Cardenas
  • Donna Grantis*

Charles R. Wood “Jazz Discovery” Stage (new Gazebo Stage)
Approximately noon – 6:30pm

  • Antonio Sanchez & Migration*
  • Lionel Loueke & Raul Midon*
  • Veronica Swift with The Emmet Cohen Trio*
  • Black Art Jazz Collective* featuring Jeremy Pelt, Wayne Escoffery, James Burton III, Xavier Davis, Vicente Archer, and Carl Allen
  • Joe Locke’s Subtle Disguise* with special guest Raul Midon
Sunday June 30th

Approximately 1pm – 8pm

  • Trombone Shorty & Orleans Avenue
  • Norah Jones*
  • Django Festival All-Stars with special guests Edmar Castaneda and Grace Kelly
  • Joshua Redman Quartet with Aaron Goldberg, Reuben Rogers, and Gregory Hutchinson
  • Joey DeFrancesco Trio* featuring Billy Hart

Charles R. Wood “Jazz Discovery” Stage (new Gazebo Stage)
Approximately 11am – 7pm

  • Ruthie Foster*
  • Allison Miller Boom Tic Boom* featuring Jenny Scheinman, Carmen Staff, Kirk Knuffke, Ben Goldberg and Todd Sickafoose
  • Cha Wa*
  • Youn Sun Nah*
  • Joel Harrison’s Angel Band* featuring Jon Cowherd, Jaleel Shaw, Stephan Crump, Brian Blade, and others
  • Kansas Smitty’s House Band*

* indicates festival debut!

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. No comments yet.