Warning: Undefined variable $show_stats in /home/louthomp/www/jazzfest/wp-content/plugins/stats/stats.php on line 1384

2024 Lineup

The Saratoga Jazz Festival will return to the Saratoga Performing Arts Center (SPAC) on its traditional weekend, Saturday June 29 and Sunday June 30, 2024!

Saturday June 29 Lineup

Subject to change.

  • Lake Street Dive 
  • Samara Joy 
  • Yussef Dayes 
  • Joey Alexander Trio with special guest Theo Croker 
  • Cimafunk with special guest Pedrito Martinez 
  • The New Orleans Groove Masters featuring Herlin Riley, Jason Marsalis & Shannon Powell 
  • Tia Fuller 
  • Steven Bernstein’s Millennial Territory Orchestra 
  • Theo Croker 
  • Coco Montoya 
  • Harold Lopez-Nussa  
  • Sara Caswell Quartet 

Sunday June 30 Lineup

Subject to change.

  • Norah Jones
  • Laufey
  • Stanley Clarke N*4Ever
  • Terence Blanchard Sextet
  • Cory Henry
  • Pedrito Martinez Group
  • Miguel Zenon Quartet
  • Olatuja!
  • Helen Sung presents Quartet+
  • Skidmore Jazz Institute Faculty All-Stars Centennial Celebration of Max Roach, Bud Powell & J.J. Johnson featuring Clay Jenkins, Steve Wilson, Steve Davis, Mike Moreno, Bill Cunliffe, Todd Coolman & Dennis Mackrel

3 replies on “2024 Lineup”

3 Grammy Awards for Jazz Fest artists last night! Laufey, Samara Joy and Miguel Zenon. So exciting! And Terence Blanchard gets honorable mention for the Opera Grammy of his music. And Laufey played with Billy Joel too!

Hi Frank – Tickets go on sale to the public on Friday, Jan 5 at 11am at spac.org

Best for the New Year – Danny Melnick

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *